The New York Times Project Resumes

Thanks to the allegedly God-awful 50 Shades of Grey, there have literally only been two books I’ve missed since ending this project. When I was doing it regularly, there was a new book every week, of course, and then the second I called it quits, E.L. James’s Twilight fanfiction captivated bored women the continent over, so here we go again.

First I have to finish that awful Nora Roberts detective novel, so wish me luck. Then it’s straight into the fray with Grey (I hate myself).

I will probably give this up in another two weeks, but it’s good to have a hobby.

Leave a Reply

