In Case You’ve All Been Dying to Hear the Sound of My Voice

No, I’m not a 40-year-old smoker, however I like to define the exact pitch and tenor of my voice as “unsexy Scarlett Johansson.”

CKNW had me on yesterday to discuss the article I wrote for the Straight. Since I don’t have a specific recorded file for you, the interview can be found if you select 5pm on the drop-down menu, click “Listen” and then fast-forward to the 33-minute mark.

Link here.

Once again, to keep this relevant to the blog, I am about halfway through the last Kate Atkinson book (Started Early, Took My Dog) which is possibly the best one so far. Review to come!

Leave a Reply

